You Brighten My Day Cards

Time to share another Happy Mail Card Club creation!  I absolutely love the Simon Says Stamp April 2014 Kit called, “You Brighten my Day.”  Great stamp set, glittered paper, and wooden pieces!  I felt inspired to make several cards from this kit.  Who can resist a lightbulb stamp with a heart in the center?  I added pink Stickles and baker’s twine to the kit supplies.  I also started to use my pop-up Glue Dots that I have had for ages.  I like them even better than my foam squares/dots!  Here are the creations I made, all inspired from the card gallery:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope your day is brightened a little by these fun cards!

4 thoughts on “You Brighten My Day Cards

Leave a Reply

