Productive Weekend

After I posted yesterday, I really felt inspired.  I made a set of cards for my swap partner on Ravelry.  I made my January card club cards (see below).  Then I finally figured out my drop spindle and even plied some yarn.  I’ve been knitting on projects as well.  I did some cleaning around the house too, so that felt good.  I know I’ll be busy this week gearing back up for school, but hopefully I can still stay productive about my projects!

Snowman Card

A card I made a couple years ago, this is the last one left.  I sent it out to my swap partner.

These were a lot of work with the forever drying ink on shimmer paper and liquid applique.

Front of Masculine Birthday Card
Inside of Masculine Birthday Card
Masculine Birthday Card – January Card Club

Leave a Reply

