End of January

The first month of the year is already coming to an end. While I have made definite progress on my resolutions and goals, productivity seems to be out the window as I focus on my schoolwork.

As far as my 10 in 2010, I am currently working on #4 – Heather Hoodie Vest and #10 – Melody’s Shawl. My goal is to have both of these completed by the end of the month.

I am going on a big scrapbooking retreat this weekend with my friend Kara. Very excited to make some progress in that area. I still need to pack and sort my supplies. I also want to work on my February CATS cards before then.

Back to the schoolwork for now…

Leave a Reply

