Back to the Regularly Scheduled Program

It has been awhile since I have posted, but not without good reason.  I am finishing up school for the year and have worked hard at that.  I haven’t had much time for projects, but here are a couple of the things I have done in the past few months:

March’s Monochromatic Card:

April’s Quilling Card:

Tulips Cardigan for a cute baby in my life (made it at Christmas time):

And a sweater for myself, Verdant:

I suppose at the end of the semester, those things are all productive.  I feel behind on my 10 in 2010, but I know I am making progress.  I have bought yarn since Christmas (the project above is one of those purchases), but nothing unreasonable.  I am having fun deciding what to cast on next.  So many possibilities.

Just a couple more weeks to go and then we’ll be back to the regularly scheduled program…

Leave a Reply

