ATC cards as a new way of expression.

When Donna Downey released her January ATC Card Kit, I knew I had to have it.  Artist Trading Cards (ATC) have been in my mind since about 2007.  I have created a handful over the years and participated in some swaps, but had not explored them recently.  Using Donna Downey’s kit helped me to remember why I wanted to get into ATCs in the first place.  They are such a small canvas that they quickly get filled.  It’s  perfect way to use techniques I might not normally use in my scrapbooking.  And best of all – I get to use scraps and leftover supplies from other projects.  I have an entire 7 Gypsies ATC holder to fill, so maybe I’ll stick with these things after all.

Thank you for looking!  Send me your link to your own ATCs, I would love to see them.

2 thoughts on “ATC cards as a new way of expression.

  1. Hi Caitlin….I love your ATC’s……that is really what you wanted to do with Cathy. Maybe you can get a little ATC club going. They are tiny little works of art!

Leave a Reply

