February CATS: Art Postcards

The theme for my card club this month was “art postcards.”  A very creative theme for us!  This is how I interpreted the challenge:

The patterned paper is from several years ago and is slightly shimmery.  The stamps were part of a Tim Holtz ATC collection I bought several years ago (noticing a theme here)?  The bracket was punched out.  And of course I found a way to incorporate fabric flowers.  This challenge really helped me use some of my favorite stamps that I haven’t had a reason to use yet.  Looking forward to seeing what my fellow card club members created!

One thought on “February CATS: Art Postcards

Leave a Reply

