An easy set of cards for a friend.

Hope everyone is doing well!  It has been raining cats and dogs here.  And I’m in the middle of my preliminary exams this week.  I shouldn’t say that so nonchalantly, it’s a big deal!  But it’s much more fun to talk about crafts.  Today I’m sharing a really simple card set I made for a friend who gave me some dark hot chocolate K-cups.  I packaged these up in a nice plastic sleeve made for holding cards with a bow.

Supplies:  Cuttlebug embossing folder, Fiskars circle 2″ circle punch, and JustRite Monogram Stamper.

And now I think I’ll go enjoy one of those hot chocolate K-cups!

Leave a Reply

