Stash Report – Week 11

It has been awhile since I posted a stash update, but here is one for week eleven!  I finished the pillow I was working on (photos to follow as soon as I take it over to the person’s house).  So now I’m basically even for the year.  I have been very good about not buying fabric this year and this report is keeping me on track.

Used this Week: 3 yards
Used year to Date: 6 yards
Added this Week: 0
Added Year to Date: 6 yards
Net Used for 2011: 6 yards

Enjoy your day of springing forward!

One thought on “Stash Report – Week 11

  1. Working on a PhD is a full time job. I’m amazed you have time for any Just talked to a friend today whose husband has been working on his dissertation for almost two years.

Leave a Reply

