Finals Week and National Scrapbooking Day

Finals are in full swing here on campus and everyone is running around like chickens.  I am feeling the stress as well, but not as much as previous years.  And it is a beautiful day outside, so I cannot complain.  It is also National Scrapbooking Day!  A little sad that I am not participating in any fun events due to finals, but glad to see that so many other people are.  So let me share a card I created recently:

A simple card appropriate for the season.  The stamp on the card is from a Hero Arts set.  And the paper is from a My Mind’s Eye stack.  I simply glued the button on to the ribbon with Aleene’s Tacky glue.

Leave a Reply

