Stash Report – Week 20

Yesterday morning I went to my local quilt shop for the showing of all the latest products.  And of course I had to pick something up while I was there!  But instead of buying for a new project, I decided to pick out fabric for the table runner I am creating for our front room (one of my New Year’s Resolutions I might add).  And so that is what I am adding to the stash report this week.  Unfortunately I do not think either one will work for the table runner, now that I have laid it all out.  So I may be starting from scratch on that project.  We shall see!

Used this Week:  0 yards
Used year to Date: 6 yards
Added this Week: 1.5 yards
Added Year to Date: 7.5 yards
Net Used for 2011: – 1.5 yards

3 thoughts on “Stash Report – Week 20

  1. Not too far in hole that you can’t recover. I always hate it when something gets bought for a project, then it doesn’t work and it ends up going straight to stash.

Leave a Reply

