Stash Report – Week 28

Can you believe I have not bought fabric for over fifteen weeks?  That’s a whole semester!  I caved this week because of the sales at 1 Choice 4 Quilting.  I needed a jelly roll for the queen sized quilt I am working on (a New Year’s resolution) and everything else was just ideas for Christmas gifts.  I have been piecing together a quilt this week to make up for my purchases.

Used this Week: 3 yards
Used year to Date: 9 yards
Added this Week: 9.5 yards
Added Year to Date: 15.5 yards
Net Used for 2011: -6.5 yards

Share your stash report here at Patchwork Times.

One thought on “Stash Report – Week 28

Leave a Reply

