Camp Loopy 2011 is Finished!

I have finished Camp Loopy 2011 with the completion of my Buttercup Sweater.  I did not think I could complete an entire sweater in a single month – and then I actually did it within three weeks.  Very proud of my cotton sweater.  Eventually I will have photos of myself wearing it with a shirt underneath.  But for now, here it is laying in my yard with the first leaves of fall:

This project was the third one for the summer.  And now I get to patiently wait for my free skein of Wollmeise to come in the mail.  Proud of myself for sticking with the challenge.  Now I must get back to work on my September socks!

2 thoughts on “Camp Loopy 2011 is Finished!

Leave a Reply

