Halloween Cards

Somehow I have accumulated several different Halloween scrapbooking products.  Much less than Christmas, but still.  I may do one page for Halloween, if that!  So what better way to use my supplies that cards for my friends.  I made a set of ten in about an hour with these chipboard shapes:

The candy corn card is my favorite.  I was able to dig into my black jar of ribbon (remember, I have twelve different jars of ribbon) to match.  The green paper was rolled through the Cuttlebug.  And I found a use for my black gems and a black flower!  Win-win.  This is the extent of my Halloween crafting for 2011!  Just too busy with school to squeeze anything else in this year.  Looking forward to sending these cards out next week.

Leave a Reply

