Woven Autumn Cards

Even though all the leaves have fallen in the yard, it is definitely still autumn around here.  This month I made cards that used up almost all of my autumn paper crafting supplies.  Some of these stickers I have had for close to ten years!  I was inspired by this post over at Shimelle.com.  Love how I was able to use a variety of papers all on one card.

That last one was just a fun, simple card.  Going to give it to my hostess for Thursday’s Thanksgiving meal.  I hope you all have a wonderful holiday.  I plan to have everyone write a short sentence about what they are thankful for and put it straight into my scrapbook.  Much more interesting than the typical photos of food!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

