Share Laughter Card

This month I participated in the Clean and Simple card class from Online Card Classes.  I really learned a lot of fresh ideas for my cards and am excited to incorporate new techniques over the next several months.  Here is a card I made based on “Day 5” of the class.

 

The inside says “take time to enjoy the simple things.”  The paper is leftover Basic Grey that coordinated with the purple ink I used.  You can’t see it in the photo, but I also used Glimmer Mist to spray the large butterfly on the envelope and on the front of the card.  The purple butterfly gem was something I picked up back at CKC in August, along with the stamps.  I used Glossy Accents to keep it securely on the card.  I love when I can coordinate a variety of products together!  And glad to be sharing a bright, fun card in January!

 

Leave a Reply

