Hedgerow Socks

Here is my first pair of socks completed for 2012.  Don’t worry – I’m not planning another epic twelve pairs this year.  My general goal this year is to knit six pairs, so one pair every two months.  This pair is the Hedgerow Socks pattern knit out of Madelinetosh – Tosh Sock.  I am hoping this pair will fit in with my wardrobe a little bit better than my bright pairs of socks.  Oh and the photo shows these on my new sock blockers.  Kind of fun for photos!

 

Watch for another pair of completed socks at the end of April!

Leave a Reply

