Distress Ink Central

This month for Paper Capers I created another card based on the techniques used in the Clean and Simple card class from Online Card Classes. I used my Tim Holtz Distress Inks and Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist to create the background.  The white  flowers were embossed with Versamark and white embossing powder.  And I used up some old orange flowers to accent the card.

 

I am really excited to be taking the next Online Card class taught by Tim Holtz!  Just have to get my hands on some of those Distress Markers in the mean time.  Looking forward to learning new techniques this month.

One thought on “Distress Ink Central

  1. I love this card, the colors are so fun together. And the embossing on top of the color is wonderful. Thanks for the card.

Leave a Reply

