Circular Knitting Workshop

I am so excited to talk about the new book by Margaret Radcliffe.  I volunteered to knit something in the book for her over two years ago.  I knit a tubular scarf out of Lorna’s Laces fingering weight yarn (page 107).  This book is amazing – and not just because I ‘helped out’ in it.  This book is huge and a wealth of knowledge about circular knitting.  I am looking forward to working my way through it.

Circular Knitting Workshop:  Essential Techniques to Master Knitting in the Round

Last week I went to one of Margaret’s book signings.  Here we are together – I am holding the scarf I knit and wearing my Elysium sweater.

 

Check out the book if you get a chance.  I will be back soon with a stash report update.  I have been busy with lots of projects!

3 thoughts on “Circular Knitting Workshop

Leave a Reply

