Stash Report 2012 – Week 17

Well the fabric and yarn fast has ended!  I made it 16 weeks without buying any fabric or yarn.  And then I went on a trip and stopped in a yarn store.  And realized I wanted to make an “I Spy” quilt in time for visiting my favorite toddler in June.  But the good news is I finished a large knitting project!  So here I am with a stash report for Week 17.

Fabric Stash Update – Week 17:

Used this Week: 0 yards
Used year to Date: 3 yards
Added this Week: 1 yard
Added Year to Date: 1 yard
Destashed Year to Date:  5 yards
Net Used for 2012: 7 yards

 

Here is my Piper’s Journey.  I finished this on my latest trip (how appropriate for the pattern name, right?).  And I am super excited because I will get to show it off next week to the designer herself – Paula from the Knitting Pipeline podcast!  We are both attending Camp KIP.  So hopefully next week I will have lots of photos from camp to share with you.

 

Yarn and Fiber Stash Report – Week 17:

Knit Year to Date:  3185 yards

Traded/Sold Year to Date:  1036 yards

Added Year to Date: 750 yards

Net Destashed for 2012:  3,471 yards

Spun Year to Date:  1,105 yards

3 thoughts on “Stash Report 2012 – Week 17

Leave a Reply

