Peach Muffins

Well I didn’t want to go all week without a blog post.  I have been doing plenty of crafting, just no finished products to show you lately.  I am in the middle of knitting a sweater.  Spinning my way through my fiber sampler, 1 ounce at a time.  Making cards at card club.  And finally getting around to trying out these pins from Pinterest about the wonders of “Blue Dawn,” baking soda, and vinegar.  They really do work, you just have to find the motivation to clean!

 

But anyways, today I wanted to share some baking I have been doing.  Lots of fresh peaches this week in the CSA fruit basket.  I have plans to make a peach cobbler and I always include some of the fruit in my morning smoothies.  Tonight, fresh out of the oven are peach muffins!  I added cinnamon as recommended by one of the reviewers.  And where have I been – these muffin pan-free liners are amazing!  Fourteen muffins instead of twelve.

 

 

Hope you are enjoying your in season fruit this summer!

3 thoughts on “Peach Muffins

Leave a Reply

