More Baby Themed Paper Crafts

Yesterday I went to an all day scrapbooking crop.  I was able to catch up on some of my own scrapbook pages, but the main theme of the day was babies.  First, I put together the 8″ by 8″ album from the baby shower last month.  I included the handwritten notes from the guests and photos from the day.  Just some simple embellishments to highlight the album.  Here is one of the pages as an example:

 

I will take the album with me on my first visit to see the new baby and proud parents.  Still a few weeks out from the due date, so I feel ahead!  Then I created a few cards from the leftover scraps.  Simple stamping and patterned paper made for some cute cards:

 

That second card is actually a long rectangle (4″ by 9″) and ended up being gender neutral.  Now I am set on baby cards for awhile.  Off to go work on some regular cards in my craft room now!

One thought on “More Baby Themed Paper Crafts

Leave a Reply

