Mismatched Socks Card

It has almost been a year since I attended CKC and there are still some products I bought that I have not used!  Well this card crossed one of the stamp sets off the list.

 

Isn’t it fun and bright for summer?  I used a Unity Stamp Set with Bic Markers to color in the socks and the white doily.  I am just loving the doilies as an accent right now.  The paper is from an old K and Company 4″ by 6″ pack – Urban.  Stickles, baker’s twine, and a button are the accents.  And here is the fun quote on the inside:

Love how these turned out!  Perfect timing for summer and a fun card to mail out.  And we know how I feel about socks – one of my favorite things to knit!

Leave a Reply

