Subversive Cross Stitch

For years I have been following Julie at Subversive Cross Stitch.  Her patterns are not for the easily offended!  But this year I stitched two of her designs.  One for my house that says, “Stop Freaking Out.”  It hangs in my hallway and sometimes I nod to it when walking by because yes, I generally need to stop freaking out.  And then the second one was a Christmas gift this year for a friend who has been talking about learning how to twerk.  If you do not know what twerking is, I will say it is a type of dance move.  But if you Google it, be prepared for some craziness.  I warned you.  And if you looked at the Subversive Cross Stitch website, you know that I stitched the mild ones!  Just another fun crafty project.

 

 

Leave a Reply

