Office Supplies Card

I follow a lot of popular cardmaking blogs, so once I saw this card from Mish Mash (Michelle Wooderson), I knew I had to replicate it.  Especially because my friend Cathy gave me some of those exact tags in my Christmas goody bag.  So I pulled out an older Basic Grey 6″ by 6″ paper pad (Two Scoops) and got to work.  I used a basic stamp so I can write “just a note” or something similar on the front.  I loved this card so much, I made it both for my Paper Capers and Queen Bee swaps.  It is really funny too that Cathy made her own version of the card and sent it out for our swap.  We were both inspired!  Maybe you can be inspired now to create your own version.

 

 

One thought on “Office Supplies Card

Leave a Reply

