A Fiberish May

Being a student at a university inevitably means my April and May months are always the busiest out of the year.  Not only is the semester wrapping up, but the entire academic year.  In December, there is still enthusiasm and excitement for the holidays.  May comes around and I am just plain tired!  But now I am ready to slow down (a little) and enjoy the summer time.  Here are just a few of the fiberish projects I have managed to complete in the past month.

 

Slipped Stitch Rib Socks – my first finished pair of 2013!

 

Gill’s Rock – a design by Paula of the Knitting Pipeline Podcast

 

 

Unplanned Peacock Merino – 220 yards

Headed to a scrapbooking crop tonight where I plan to make cards and enjoy good company!

Leave a Reply

