Bazzill Ambrosia Swap

Time for another Bazzill card swap!  This one used the Ambrosia line of paper, a fun summery collection.  I decided to replicate a card from a past Bazzill swapper.  Banners have been so trendy, so I especially loved the look of this big banner as the main focus of the card.  The “happiness always” stamp is from an old Stampin’ Up line and the twine is from American Crafts.  Also a good use for the cream buttons in my collection.  Bazzill showcased one I sent in with different paper.  I also sent these out for my July Paper Capers swap.

All of the cardmaking materials are packed up for the big move!  I have plenty of portable crafts to do in the mean time!

2 thoughts on “Bazzill Ambrosia Swap

Leave a Reply

