Hodge Podge Christmas Cards

I have been making and sending my own Christmas cards for over six years now.  Usually, I create one style of card and replicate it for everyone.  Well, over time that led to a couple leftovers.  And over the years I have attended classes where we made Christmas cards.  Or I bought a kit and made those Christmas cards.  Sometimes my card clubs would send Christmas cards to swap.  So I finally collected enough so this year I could send out the hodge podge of Christmas cards.  It was perfect timing because it has been such a busy year and my list has exploded since gathering the wedding address list – from about 60 cards to 90!  Here are some of the cards I sent out this year:

Diane Deszo Card Kit

 

Basic Grey Card Kit

 

Stickers from Target with my design – Cuttlebug embossing die.

 

Card Kit (Bo Bunny I think?)

 

Card made at a Stampin’ Up class.

 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

