Sunshine and Rainbow Cards

The March Simon Says Stamp card kit reveal by Kristina Werner gave me instant inspiration for a sunshine and rainbow card.  I wanted to use the rainbow paper from the kit with it, so I expanded it into an A2 sized card and added some washi tape.  I used Crayola Markers with the rainbow stencil.  Nice and simple.  And I loved adding the sequins to the card.  But I heard from my Happy Mail Card Club that the sequins did not travel well.  I’ll have to think about limiting my sequins on future cards I want to mail.  I just love the sunshine and rainbows!

 

Leave a Reply

