Love is Everything Card

Back to my regular crafting projects!  I made another card using the June 2014 Simon Says Stamp card kit, this time for my Happy Mail Card Club.  This card is a copy of a card I saw somewhere, but it is not featured on the card kit gallery or my usual favorite sites.  Just know that I did not design it!  Such a simple card with the banners and circle, but the sewing along the top pulls it all together.  I am always a fan of using my tools for multiple crafts.  I also love the rounded corners only on the top.  A great touch.

 I am really looking forward to using the July and August SSS card kits soon!

Leave a Reply

