Leftover Authentique Cards

Yesterday I was in my craft room, looking through my little gatherings of leftover card making supplies. I found a grouping of stickers and paper where I knew instantly how to use them up.  I had to go back through blog posts to find that these were the materials leftover from my Authentique Card Kit way back in September 2013!  How fun.  I wish Diana still made card kits!  Here are three cards I quickly put together.

That’s two weeks in a row of cards.  I have been knitting and weaving up a storm too, just nothing especially exciting to share on the blog.  Hope you are getting a chance to create lots of projects!

2 thoughts on “Leftover Authentique Cards

Leave a Reply

