Happy Birthday Circles and Banners

For my Happy Mail Card Club, I saw this card by Laura Vegas and immediately knew I wanted to recreate the style.  I needed to use more of my alphabet stickers and this type of card was the perfect way to do it.  This card has several old supplies being used – Cuttlebug die, scrap paper from a card kit, and kraft paper.  The banners are my favorite part!

Hope you are enjoying the month of May.  I am ready for summer break – just a few short days away!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Circles and Banners

Leave a Reply

