Third Quarter 2015 Stash Report

It has been an unusually busy quarter for me, but I did manage to get some crafting done!  Here are my reports for the third quarter.  Clearly I have my work cut out for me these last three months of 2015!

Fabric Update:

Used Year to Date: 0 yards

Added Year to Date:  13 yards

Destashed Year to Date:  -13 yards

Fiber Update:

Ounces Spun Year to Date:  12 ounces

Purchased Year to Date:  60 ounces

Traded/Destashed Year to Date:  46 ounces

Yards Spun Year to Date:  594 yards

Net Destashed for 2015:  -2 ounces

Quaintly baby sweater for our future niece!

Yarn Update:

Knit Year to Date:  4,604 yards

Woven Year to Date:  1,369 yards

Traded/Sold/Gave Away Year to Date:  2,745 yards

Purchased Year to Date: 10,998 yards

Acquired for Free to Date:  150 yards

Net Destashed for 2015:   -2,430 yards

The last quarter is always my favorite time of year!

Leave a Reply

